Tilaurakot Community Learning Center
About Us

Operation and Management

The CLC is managed by the CLC Management Committee comprised of 11 members with 1 female member. The present committee members are as follows:

S.N. Name of the members Position in the committee
1. Mr. Juber Ahmad Khan Chairman
2. Mr. Balram Sharma Vice-Chairman
3. Mr. Shardananda Yadav Secretary
4. Mr. Mithailal Harijan Joint Secretary
5. Mr. Radheshyam Yadav Treasurer
6. Mr. Shamim Ahmad Khan Member
7. Mr. Vechan Chaube Member
8. Mr. Idrish Mohmmad Musalman Member
9. Mr. Shaukat Ali Musalman Member
10. Mr. Ram Narayan Chaudhary Member
11. Ms. Gomata G.C. Member
12. Ms. Sharaswati Yadav Social Mobilizer

There are 2 Honorary Members, 13 Life Members and 14 General Members. There is a social mobilizer as regular paid staff for daily office operation and management of CLC activities. The CLCMC members and other members are providing voluntary services for CLC programs. 
Latest News
Letter from Ms. Irina Bokova, Director General of UNESCO for Tilaurakot CLC
Posted on : Jun 12, 2016
letter from Ms.  Irina Bokova, Director General of UNESCO for Tuilaurakot CLC.

Ms Irina Bokova, Director General United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) visit Tilaurakor CLC on 19 April, 2016.

View All »
Photo Gallery